Competitions
 

 

Name & Surname
Position
Email

Deirdre Janse van Rensburg

President & International
Affairs (Director)

president@mountedarcheryassociation.co.za

Daniel Griffin

Vice president (Director)

vicepresident@mountedarcheryassociation.co.za

Jaco Jacobs

Treasurer (Director)

treasurer@mountedarcheryassociation.co.za

Maretha Kruger

Secretary

secretary@mountedarcheryassociation.co.za

Diane Horn

Marketing, Advertising, Public Relations & Communications

publicrelations@mountedarcheryassociation.co.za

Karen Bands

Judging & Coaching

coaching@mountedarcheryassociation.co.za

Amali Raschke

Athletes Representative

athletesrep@mountedarcheryassociation.co.za

Abdullah Safodien

Development & Transformation

development@mountedarcheryassociation.co.za

Vicky van Zyl

Rep - Northwest

galopvirjesus@gmail.com

Rudi Riek

Rep - Western Cape

westerncape@mountedarcheryassociation.co.za

Edward Odendaal

Rep - Freestate

freestate@mountedarcheryassociation.co.za

 

 
 
 

Home
Disciplines
Membership
Clubs
Gallery
Competitions
Scores

Downloads
Contact
International Horseback Archery Alliance
EOCHA
World Horseback Archery Federation
Kassai Horseback Archery
Mounted Archery Pretoria

 

Copyright © Mounted Archery Association of South Africa 2016