Competitions
   

Pretoria Military Equestrian Club is a multidisciplinary equestrian club based in Pretoria. For club enquiries please contact Romy Odendal.

Pretoria Military Equestrian Club (Gauteng)

Name & Surname

Contact

Position

Laetitia Olivier

Olivierl.sanwc@gmail.com

Chairperson

Romy Odendal

romyvant@gmail.com

Vice-chairperson

Sani Gildenhuys  

Cecile@overbeeks.co.za

Treasurer

Cecile Overbeek

Sani.gildenhuys@gmail.com

Secretary

 

   

Boskop Ryklub is a multidisciplinary equestrian club based in Pretoria. For club enquiries please contact Cheryl McCrindle.

Boskop Ryklub (Gauteng)

Name & Surname

Contact

Position

Steven Vermeulen

steven@limax.co.za

Chairperson

Cheryl McCrindle

Tg.interbreed@gmail.com

Administrator

Marcia de Bruto

marcia@shatranjstables.co.za

Secretary

Alanna James

alanna@tuks.co.za

Treasurer

 

 

 

Cathidra Mounted Archery Club is a new club in Gauteng. They promote mounted archery, foot archery and various other equestrian disciplines. Contact Karen Zuur for more details.

Cathidra Committee (Gauteng)

Name

Surname

Contact

Position

Karen

Zuur

gauteng@mountedarcheryassociation.co.za

President

Ingrid

Krause

drgray@thym4health.co.za

Treasurer

Val

Anderson

valinriyadh@yahoo.com

Secretary/treasurer

   

 

Archer's Ville Archery Club operates on the premises of Botha Wil Stalle, just north of Pretoria. Riding lessons & training, ground archery and mounted archery can be practised under the expert eye of the instructors at Archer's Ville.

Archer's Ville Committee (Noord Wes)

Name

Surname

Contact

Position

Banie

Smit

northwest@mountedarcheryassociation.co.za

Chairman

Marietjie

Smit

marietjie.smit66@gmail.com

Secretary

 

 

 

Potchefstroom Ruiterklub is a very old established multidisciplinary equestrian club based in Potchefstroom. Mounted archery is the newest addition in the club. For more details contact Yolandi or Ané.

Potchefstroom Ruiterklub (North West)

Name

Surname

Contact

Position

Yolandi

Immelman

immelmanadmin@webmail.co.za

Chairperson

Ané

Nel

nelane@gmail.com

Admin

 

 

 

 

Potchefstroom Ruiterklub (North West)

Name

Surname

Contact

Position

Valentina

Anderson

valinriyadh@gmail.com

President

Hayley

Shaw

Secretary

Dr Jacqui

Gray

 

Treasurer

 

 

 

Highveld Drifters is a multidisciplinary equestrian club based in Delmas. For more information on the club the persons below can be contacted.

Highveld Drifters Committee (Mpumalanga)

Name

Surname

Contact

Position

Tharina

Kritzinger

tharina@ovomart.co.za

President

Benida

Grobbelaar

benida.g@gwisa.com

Secretary

 

 

 

Okusha is a multidisciplinary club based in Natal, providing the opportunity to participate in tentpegging as well as Mounted Archery. For further inquiries, please contact Dalene.

Okusha Committee (Natal)

Name

Surname

Contact

Position

Dalene

Baksa

dilly@lantic.net

President

Beverley

Baksa

bevbaksa@gmail.com

Vice President

Alexandra

Pole

maypole@webmail.co.za

Secretary

 

 

 

Equidream is a multidisciplinary equestrian club based in Potchefstroom. Mounted archery is the newest addition in the club. For more details contact Magna or Jonathan.

Potch - Equidream Multidisciplinary Club (North West)

Name

Surname

Contact

Position

Magna

Heymans

magna.heymans@gmail.com

Chairperson

Eric

Stoch

082 320 7466

Admin

 
 

Home
Disciplines
Membership
Clubs
Gallery
Competitions
Scores

Downloads
Contact
International Horseback Archery Alliance
EOCHA
World Horseback Archery Federation
Kassai Horseback Archery
Mounted Archery Pretoria

 

Copyright © Mounted Archery Association of South Africa 2016